Weby shortcut

Docentes

Atualizado em 23/07/18 13:25.

 

Agustina

Agustina Rosa Echeverría 

Ensino de Química

agustina_echeverria@ufg.br

Lattes

 

Andrea Fernandes Arruda

Química Analítica

arruda@ufg.br

Lattes 

 Andrea Chaves

 Andrea Rodrigues Chaves

Química Analítica

andrea_chaves@ufg.br

Lattes

Anna Benite   

Anna Maria Canavarro Benite

Ensino de Química

anna@ufg.br

Lattes

 Anselmo  

Anselmo Elcana de Oliveira

Química Teórica e Computacional

elcana@ufg.br

Lattes

 Aparecido  

Aparecido Ribeiro de Souza

Química Inorgânica

desouzaar@gmail.com

Lattes

 Araceli  

Araceli Aparecida Seolatto

Engenharia Química

araceliseolatto@gmail.com

Lattes

 Boni  

Boniek Gontijo Vaz

Química Orgânica

boniek@ufg.br

Lattes

 Caridad  

Caridad Noda Perez

Engenharia Química

carynoda@gmail.com

Lattes

   

Carlos Alberto Galeano Suarez

Engenharia Química

carlogalen21@gmail.com

Lattes

   

Cecília Maria Alves de Oliveira

Química Orgânica

cecilia@ufg.br

Lattes

   

Christian Gonçalves Alonso

Engenharia Química

christian@ufg.br

Lattes

 Claudio  

Cláudio Roberto Machado Benite

Ensino de Química

claudiobenite@ufg.br

Lattes

 Danielle  

Danielle Cangussu de Castro Gomes

Química Inorgânica

danielle_cangussu@ufg.br

Lattes

   

Denilson Rabelo

Físico-Química

denilson@ufg.br

Lattes

 Dyrney  

Dyrney Araújo dos Santos

Engenharia Química

dyrney@ufg.br

Lattes

 Edésio

 Edésio Fernandes da Costa Alcântara

Química Inorgânica

edesio@ufg.br

Lattes

   

Elias Yuki Ionashiro

Química Analítica

ionashiro@ufg.br

Lattes

 Emilia  

Emília Celma de Oliveira Lima

Físico-Química

elima@ufg.br ecdlimaufg@gmail.com

Lattes

 foto prof. Fabiano

 Fabiano Molinos de Andrade

Química Inorgânica

fabiano@ufg.br

Lattes

   

Felipe Terra Martins

Físico-Química

felipe@ufg.br

Lattes

 Fernanda

Fernanda Ferreira de Freitas

Engenharia Química

fffreitas_99@yahoo.com

Lattes

 Flávio

Flávio Colmati Júnior

Físico-Química

colmati@ufg.br

Lattes

 

Freddy Fernandes Guimarães

Físico-Química

freddy@ufg.br

Lattes 

   

Gabriela Rodrigues Mendes Duarte

Química Analítica

gabrieladuarte@ufg.br

Lattes

 

Guilherme Roberto de Oliveira

Química Orgânica

groberto@ufg.br

Lattes

 
 Heibbe

 Heibbe Cristhian Benedito de Oliveira

Físico-Química

heibbe@ufg.br

Lattes

 Indianara

Indianara Conceição Ostroski

Engenharia Química

indianara_ostroski@ufg.br

Lattes 

   

Inti Doraci Cavalcanti Montano

Engenharia Química

intidoca@gmail.com

Lattes

 

Juvenal Carolino da Silva

Química Inorgânica

juvenalcarolino@ufg.br

Lattes

 Liliane  

Liliane Magalhães Nunes

Química Inorgânica

liliane@ufg.br

Lattes

 Lívia

Lívia Flório Sgobbi

Química Analítica

livia.fsgobbi@gmail.com

Lattes

 Luciano

Luciano Morais Lião

Química Orgânica

lucianoliao@ufg.br

Lattes

 Lucilia Kato

Lucília Kato

Química Orgânica

lucilia@ufg.br

Lattes

Luiz Keng

Luiz Henrique Keng Queiroz Júnior

Química Orgânica

keng@ufg.br

Lattes

 margarete 2

Margarete Martins Pereira Ferreira

Engenharia Química

margarete_martins@yahoo.com.br

Lattes

Inês

 Maria Inês Gonçalves Leles 

Química Analítica

leles@ufg.br

Lattes

 Maria Isabel

Maria Isabel Ribeiro Alves

Química Analítica

belribeiroalves@gmail.com

Lattes

 Marlon

 

Márlon Herbert F. Barbosa Soares

Ensino de Química

marlon@ufg.br

Lattes

 Nelson

Nelson Roberto Antoniosi Filho

 Química Analítica

nelson@ufg.br

Lattes

 Neucírio

Neucírio Ricardo de Azevedo

Química Orgânica

neucirio@ufg.br

Lattes

 

Núbia Natália de Brito

 Química Analítica

nubiabrito@ufg.br

Lattes 

 Nyu

Nyuara Araújo da Silva Mesquita

Ensino de Química

nyuara@ufg.br

Lattes

 Olga

Olga Soares do Rêgo Barros

Química Orgânica

olga_barros@ufg.br

Lattes 

 Patrícia

 Patrícia Pommé Confessori Sartoratto

Química Inorgânica

patricia@ufg.br

Lattes

 Paulo

Paulo Roberto Martins

Química Inorgânica

pauloqmc@gmail.com

Lattes 

 

Paulo Sérgio de Souza

Química Analítica

paulo@ufg.br

Lattes

 

Pedro Henrique Ferri

Química Orgânica

pedro_ferri@ufg.br

Lattes  

 Rafael

 Rafael Pavão das Chagas

Química Inorgânica

rafael.pchagas@gmail.com

Lattes

 

Raquel Ferreira dos Santos

Físico-Química

raquel@ufg.br

Lattes  

 

 Suzana da Costa Santos

Química Orgânica

suzana_santos@ufg.br

Lattes

 Tatiana

Tatiana Duque Martins

Físico-Química

tatiana@ufg.br

Lattes 

 

 Thiago Leandro de Souza

Engenharia Química

thiagols@ufg.br

Lattes 

 

Vanessa Gisele Pasqualotto Severino

Química Orgânica

vanessa.pasqualotto@gmail.com

Lattes 

 Wendell

Wendell Karlos Tomazelli Coltro

Química Analítica

wendell@ufg.br

Lattes

 Alzir

Professor Visitante

Alzir Azevedo Batista

Química Inorgânica/UFSCAR

daab@ufscar.br

Lattes

 

 

Listar Todas Voltar