Técnicos de Laboratório/ Químicos/ Eng. Químico

Para completar as ligações, ligar (62) 3521-1016 e discar o ramal desejado:

Técnicos (as) de Laboratório

 

Técnico(a)

E-mail

Telefone

Lattes

Avatar site

Adilson Lopes Magalhães

adilson@ufg.br

Ramal 222

 

Anderson

Anderson Almeida Dias

andersonalmeida@ufg.br

Ramal 231

Lattes 

andré

André Marques Salgado

ventosol@ufg.br

Ramal 231

Lattes

Camila

 Camila Teles Damasceno Cintra

camilatd@ufg.br

Ramal 260

Lattes

Danielle

Danielle Mitze Muller Franco

daniellemitze@ufg.br

Ramal 260

Lattes

Eliane 3

Eliane da Costa Vilela

elicosta@ufg.br

Ramal 233

Lattes

Eudécio

Eudécio Bonfim dos Santos Dias

eudecio@ufg.br

Ramal 233

Lattes   

Avatar site

Francieli Rinaldi

francielirinaldi@ufg.br

Ramal 260

Lattes

Fabrício

Fabrício Ribeiro de Souza

frsouza_88@ufg.br

Ramal 260

Lattes

Geralda

Geralda de Fátima Lemes

geralda@ufg.br

Ramal 233

 

Lattes 

Gerlon

Gerlon de Almeida Ribeiro Oliveira

gerlon@ufg.br

3521-1059

Lattes 

Hugo

Hugo de Melo Santos

hmelo@ufg.br

Ramal 233

Lattes

Avatar site

Júlio César Luzini

jcluzini@ufg.br

Ramal 231

Lattes 

juvan

Juvan Pereira da Silva

juvan@ufg.br

Ramal 231

Lattes 

Avatar site

Marivânia M. Bastos de Carvalho

mbastos@ufg.br

Ramal 222

 

Paulo Guerra

Paulo Cesar de S. Guerra 

pauloguerra@ufg.br

Ramal 222

Lattes

Avatar site

Renato Cândido da Silva

renatocandido@ufg.br 

Ramal 260

Lattes

Sandro

 Sandro Alves Nogueira

sandro@ufg.br

 

Ramal 222

Lattes

Sara

Sara Maciel Estevão

sara_maciel@ufg.br

Ramal 260

Lattes 

Avatar site

Wesson Guimarães

wesson@ufg.br

Ramal 222

Lattes

Avatar site

Yuri Araújo Borges

yuri_borges_araujo@ufg.br

Ramal 233

Lattes 

 

Químicos

 

 

Nome

E-mail

Telefone

Lattes

 Diego

Diego Pereira Siqueira

diegosiqueira@ufg.br

3521-1017

Lattes 

 Gustavo

 

Gustavo Amorim Santos

gustavoamorim@ufg.br

3521-1017

Lattes

Avatar site

 

Rangel Magalhães Luzin

rangel@ufg.br

3521-1017

Lattes

 

Engenheiro Químico

 

Nome

E-mail

Telefone

Lattes

 Foto Rodrigo

Rodrigo Silva Fontoura 

rodrigosilva@ufg.br

Ramal 233

Lattes